Bloomsbury Spark call for submissions

If you’re finishing off a manuscript in one of the genres of romance, contemporary, dystopian, paranormal, sf, mystery, thriller, (or more, apparently!), Bloomsbury Publishing may be interested.

They’re launching a new imprint, Bloomsbury Spark, and plan on publishing ebooks for teen, YA and new adult readers.

Manuscript word count between 25 and 60k words.

Click here for all the info.

Thanks to @BloomsburySyd (Twitter) for the correct link! (Who says Twitter isn’t useful?)

2 thoughts on “Bloomsbury Spark call for submissions

  1. Thanks for sharing this info. I may consider sending off a manuscript to them. I’m going to follow this blog as well!

    I have a new writing blog that I created after self-publishing my first novel on Kindle. Please check it out and share your writing experiences with me!
    http://gdalexander.wordpress.com/
    -G.D.

Comments are closed.